13 March 2010


Count on the Justin Bieber Shrine to bring it to you first. You can listen to the entire album below. (If a song does not start it says "buffering" then refresh/reload the web page.)

What do you think of the new album?

1. Baby

2. Somebody to Love

3. Stuck in the Moment

4. U Smile

5. Runaway Love

6. Never Let You Go

7. Overboard

8. Eenie Meenie

9. Up

10. That Should Be Me

UPDATE (March 15): 
Sorry. I realize that there is a problem playing some songs so I am working on a way to fix this at this very moment. Check back later to listen to the album.  (It's all fixed now.)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...