14 January 2011


Which huge Justin Bieber fan site claims to be owned by a teenage girl by the name of "Michelle" when in fact this "Michelle" (= Durian =  Zuhri = JBLover, yes they are the same person) is really a gay adult man posing as a Belieber?

So why is he hiding his true identity? Why does he have this website? And more importantly, why is it whenever you search for anything Bieber his site is always the first link?

And hello Mr. Muhammad Zuhri. You know we know who you are. ;)

Name this freaky Justin Bieber fan site.
Btw, we're close to 200 RTs. Hopefully we can have Shrine up and running in 2 days.



Stephanie said... [Reply]


Anonymous said... [Reply]

www.justinbieberzone.com ??? (:

Anonymous said... [Reply]

I would say Justinbieberzone.com :s

Anonymous said... [Reply]

JBieberworld.com :D

Anonymous said... [Reply]

why are you so hostile?
you hate gays?

Justin Bieber Layouts said... [Reply]

it's justinbieberzone.com, I didn't know he was pretending to be a teenage girl though... :o

Post a Comment

If you want to put a link on your message so people can easily click it then please put the url of the link in your name.

(Please no Koini Club spam)

(The smilies are working correctly now.)

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...